New Jersey Stage menu
New Jersey Stage home
New Jersey Stage search button

Search website



Rockin' Rich Lynch Releases "Nashville Seen" Album


(NASHVILLE, TN) -- Singer-songwriter and rock musician Rockin' Rich Lynch moved to Nashville in 2015 with one goal in mind - to continue the recording career he began in New Jersey with that famed Nashville sound backing his tracks. Five years and almost two dozen digital singles later Lynch has compiled the very best of his Music City efforts into an 11-track collection called "Nashville Seen" recently released on his own independent label and available around the world digitally through the BandCamp online music store.

"I called the album 'Nashville Seen' because our time here has coincided with the city's historic and unprecedented growth," Lynch revealed. "It's been mind-blowing to observe and honestly I've never seen anything like it in my life."

"The unlimited expansion comes with its own set of challenges and social issues," Lynch added. "and some of those have found their way onto the record."

But, more often than not the songs on "Nashville Seen" tell Lynch's story of why he had to pick up his stakes and transfer to Tennessee in the first place. The themes of movement and estrangement repeat on songs like "Take Me To Your Liter", "The Red Road" and "Rock and Roll Rodeo" that all describe in autobiographical fashion different facets of the journey that led the artist to relocate to the Volunteer State.

"Call it a mid-life crisis or moment of clarity," Lynch supplied. "But, at some point along the way I woke up from my slumber and decided to leave an unwanted weight of disillusionment and despair behind me."

Advertise with New Jersey Stage for $50-$100 per month, click here for info

But, Lynch's debut isn't all about his own existential narrative. There are songs about the post-pandemic world, Jesus, Native American issues and conspiratorial conjecture mixed in for good measure.

"It's all in there," Lynch concluded. "I've been writing about these subjects for decades so I hope fans will give it a listen and add it to their collection. It really stands as a solid introduction to what I hoped to achieve with my music and move to Nashville."

The album was co-produced by Rockin' Rich Lynch and several Nashville-based producers including his most current studio partner Dallas Jack who was at the helm on four of the record's finest tracks - "The Talk Of The Town", "80 Days Around The World", "Just Waiting For You" and Lynch's latest single, "Vague To The Max".

Lynch says, "the song 'Vague To The Max" is a real Nashville based story about a musician who went after his dreams and came up short. I felt compelled to tell his tale because it revealed a side of this town that is seldom seen through the glitz and glamour that gets prioritized in Music City."

Rich Lynch began his professional recording career in 2014 with "I Want to Live in a Dome". He has now released over 30 critically acclaimed digital singles to the online marketplace and he is currently hard at work in Nashville on several new tracks that will see the light of day in the near future.  




1. The Talk Of The Town

2. Take Me To Your Liter

3. Rock and Roll Rodeo

4. 80 Days Around The World

Advertise with New Jersey Stage for $50-$100 per month, click here for info

5. Vague To The Max

6. Jesus Rock

7. Just Waiting For You

8. Ode To The Chemtrail Pilots

9. Raging Storm

10. The Red Road

11. You Can't Push Over A Standing Rock

originally published: 07/14/2021



New Jersey Stage © 2021 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

Art | Comedy | Dance | Film | Music | Theatre | Ad Rates | About Us | Pitch a Story | Links | Radio Shows