New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: bergenpac
[ 1 ] - CLAUDIA OSHRY
category: comedy
Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 2 ] - QUEEN OF SOUL: A TRIBUTE TO ARETHA FRANKLIN
category: music
Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 3 ] - BRIAN WILSON: GREATEST HITS LIVE
category: music
Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 4 ] - JACKSON GALAXY
category: misc
Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 5 ] - THE NAKED MAGICANS
category: misc
Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 6 ] - DEAD ON LIVE: 73-74
category: music
Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 7 ] - RICK SPRINGFIELD: STRIPPED DOWN
category: music
Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 8 ] - EMANUEL AX CLASSICAL RECITAL
category: music
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 9 ] - PATTON OSWALT
category: comedy
Friday, February 07, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 10 ] - SONS OF APOLLO
category: music
Saturday, February 08, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 11 ] - DINOSAUR WORLD LIVE
category: kids
Sunday, February 09, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 12 ] - DINOSAUR WORLD LIVE
category: kids
Sunday, February 09, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 13 ] - COLLECTIVE SOUL AT 25: KEEP ON SHINING THE LIGHT
category: music
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 14 ] - BRIAN MCKNIGHT LIVE IN CONCERT
category: music
Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 15 ] - LUIS ENRIQUE & CONJUNTO CLASICO
category: music
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 16 ] - MIKE SUPER 2.OH! SHOW!
category: misc
Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 17 ] - BLIPPI LIVE!
category: kids
Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 18 ] - BLIPPI LIVE!
category: kids
Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 19 ] - BOB SAGET
category: comedy
Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 20 ] - SUPER DIAMOND – THE NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE
category: music
Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 21 ] - AMERICA 50TH ANNIVERSARY
category: music
Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 22 ] - DEEPAK CHOPRA
category: lecture
Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 23 ] - NEW SHANGHAI CIRCUS
category: misc
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 24 ] - AIR SUPPLY
category: music
Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 25 ] - AMERICAN POP: The Grass Roots, The Buckinghams & The Box Tops
category: music
Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 26 ] - STEVE HACKETT: GENESIS REVISITED
category: music
Saturday, March 07, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 27 ] - CHRIS BOTTI
category: music
Sunday, March 08, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 28 ] - THE ROBERT CRAY BAND
category: music
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 29 ] - SIR JAMES GALWAY
category: music
Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 30 ] - ROME & DUDDY
category: music
Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 31 ] - RAIN: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES
category: music
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 32 ] - NJSO PRESENTS BEETHOVEN'S BIRTHDAY BASH
category: music
Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 33 ] - JON SECADA
category: music
Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 34 ] - KYUNG WHA CHUNG
category: music
Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 35 ] - DAUGHTRY
category: music
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 36 ] - DAVE MASON WITH SPECIAL GUEST JOHN MAYALL
category: music
Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 37 ] - CELEBRATING THE BOSS'S 70TH
category: music
Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 38 ] - NJSO PRESENTS TCHAIKOVSKY’S FIFTH SYMPHONY
category: music
Thursday, April 02, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 39 ] - A BOWIE CELEBRATION
category: music
Friday, April 03, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 40 ] - JAY LENO
category: comedy
Saturday, April 04, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 41 ] - MELISSA ETHERIDGE
category: music
Sunday, April 05, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 42 ] - SCOOBY-DOO! and The Lost City of Gold
category: kids
Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 43 ] - SCOOBY-DOO! and The Lost City of Gold
category: kids
Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 11:00am
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 44 ] - DEMETRI MARTIN
category: comedy
Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 45 ] - ALMOST QUEEN
category: music
Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 46 ] - NEW JERSEY BALLET'S DON QUIXOTE
category: dance
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 47 ] - NEW JERSEY BALLET'S CINDERELLA
category: dance
Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 1:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 48 ] - NEW JERSEY BALLET'S CINDERELLA
category: dance
Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 49 ] - LLAMA, LLAMA LIVE!
category: kids
Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 50 ] - LLAMA, LLAMA LIVE!
category: kids
Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 51 ] - KASHMIR: The Live Led Zeppelin Show
category: music
Friday, May 01, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 52 ] - THE ULTIMATE 70S featuring Poco, Pure Prairie League & Orleans
category: music
Saturday, May 02, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 53 ] - VICTOR MANUELLE
category: music
Friday, May 08, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 54 ] - SYMPHONY X 25TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
category: music
Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 55 ] - DENA BLIZZARD – ONE FUNNY MOTHER
category: comedy
Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 56 ] - OH WHAT A NIGHT OF DOO WOP & ROCK N ROLL VOLUME IV
category: music
Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 57 ] - SINBAD
category: comedy
Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 58 ] - BABY SHARK LIVE!
category: kids
Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 59 ] - BABY SHARK LIVE!
category: kids
Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 60 ] - HAPPY TOGETHER TOUR 2020
category: music
Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 61 ] - NORTHJERSEY.COM SPORTS AWARDS
category: sports
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2020 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.