New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Union County Performing Arts Center
[ 1 ] - Class Act Performing Arts Studio Presents: #ThrowBackTheatre
category: theatre
Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 2 ] - Class Act Performing Arts Studio Presents: #ThrowBackTheatre
category: theatre
Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 3 ] - Class Act Performing Arts Studio Presents: #ThrowBackTheatre
category: theatre
Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 4 ] - KICKING & SWEARING One-Act Festival
category: theatre
Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 5 ] - KICKING & SWEARING One-Act Festival
category: theatre
Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 6 ] - KICKING & SWEARING One-Act Festival
category: theatre
Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 7 ] - CHAMPIONS OF MAGIC
category: misc
Sunday, February 02, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 8 ] - A Langston Hughes Song Revival
category: music
Monday, February 03, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 9 ] - Death By Improv
category: comedy
Friday, February 07, 2020 @ 8:00pm
The Loft at Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 10 ] - RAISIN: A Musical
category: theatre
Saturday, February 08, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 11 ] - DANCE UNION FESTIVAL
category: dance
Sunday, February 09, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 12 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: PRELIMINARY BOUTS NIGHT 1
category: sports
Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 13 ] - ICE-T
category: music
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 14 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: PRELIMINARY BOUTS NIGHT 2
category: sports
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 15 ] - SONGS FOR A NEW WORLD
category: theatre
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 16 ] - SONGS FOR A NEW WORLD
category: theatre
Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 17 ] - SONGS FOR A NEW WORLD
category: theatre
Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 18 ] - SONGS FOR A NEW WORLD
category: theatre
Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 19 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: PRELIMINARY BOUTS NIGHT 3
category: sports
Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 20 ] - Classic Film Series 35 mm: JURASSIC PARK
category: film
Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 21 ] - Out of the Blue
category: theatre
Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 22 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: PRELIMINARY BOUTS NIGHT 4
category: sports
Thursday, March 05, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 23 ] - Death By Improv
category: comedy
Friday, March 06, 2020 @ 8:00pm
The Loft at Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 24 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: PRELIMINARY BOUTS NIGHT 5
category: sports
Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 25 ] - Bowling For Soup
category: music
Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 26 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: PRELIMINARY BOUTS NIGHT 6
category: sports
Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 27 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: PRELIMINARY BOUTS NIGHT 7
category: sports
Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 28 ] - Classic Film Series 35 mm: CADDYSHACK
category: film
Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 29 ] - GOLDEN GLOVES 2020: SEMI-FINALS AFTERNOON
category: sports
Saturday, April 04, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 30 ] - Death By Improv
category: comedy
Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 8:00pm
The Loft at Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2020 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.