New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: The Wonder Bar
[ 1 ] - Ida Mae
category: music
Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 2 ] - Arcs & Edges/Jet Jaguar
category: music
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 3 ] - Straight To Hell: The Clash Tribute
category: music
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 4 ] - Magic Beans/Mungion
category: music
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 5 ] - Garcia Peoples/Wreaths
category: music
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 6 ] - Diamante
category: music
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 7 ] - Smokin' Jackets/Eddie Testa
category: music
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 8 ] - Box of Rain
category: music
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 9 ] - Nicole Atkins
category: music
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 10 ] - lespecial
category: music
Thursday, December 05, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 11 ] - John Eddie
category: music
Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 12 ] - Motor City Revue
category: music
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wonder Bar in Asbury Park, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.