New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Newton Theatre
[ 1 ] - Gaelic Storm
category: music
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 2 ] - The Lords of 52nd Street
category: music
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 3 ] - Top of the World
category: music
Sunday, February 03, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 4 ] - LeAnn Rimes
category: music
Thursday, February 07, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 5 ] - Walter Trout and Eric Gales
category: music
Saturday, February 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 6 ] - Three Dog Night
category: music
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 7 ] - The Moody Blues' John Lodge
category: music
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 8 ] - Beauty and the Beast
category: theatre
Sunday, March 03, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 9 ] - Y&T
category: music
Friday, March 08, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 10 ] - The Celtic Tenors
category: music
Saturday, March 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 11 ] - Brad Williams
category: comedy
Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 12 ] - Crystal Bowersox
category: music
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 13 ] - Music of Cream
category: music
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 14 ] - Kashmir: The Live Led Zeppelin Experience
category: music
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 15 ] - The Allman Betts Band
category: music
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 16 ] - Blue Oyster Cult
category: music
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 17 ] - Martin Barre: 50 Years of Jethro Tull
category: music
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.