New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Newton Theatre
[ 1 ] - The Machine
category: music
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 2 ] - Let's Hang On!
category: music
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 3 ] - King's X
category: music
Saturday, August 03, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 4 ] - Almost Queen
category: music
Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 5 ] - Tab Benoit
category: music
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 6 ] - Robert Earl Keen
category: music
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 7 ] - Dweezil Zappa
category: music
Saturday, September 07, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 8 ] - Paula Poundstone
category: comedy
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 9 ] - Crash Test Dummies
category: music
Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 10 ] - Jonny Lang
category: music
Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 11 ] - The Jayhawks
category: music
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 12 ] - Colin Mochrie
category: comedy
Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 13 ] - Sugar Mountain
category: music
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 14 ] - Outlaws
category: music
Saturday, November 02, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.