New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Newton Theatre
[ 1 ] - Music of Cream
category: music
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 2 ] - Kashmir: The Live Led Zeppelin Experience
category: music
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 3 ] - Ruben Studdard
category: music
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 4 ] - Troubadours
category: music
Friday, April 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 5 ] - The Lion King Experience
category: theatre
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 6 ] - The Allman Betts Band
category: music
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 7 ] - Blue Oyster Cult
category: music
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 8 ] - EagleMania
category: music
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 9 ] - Uprooted Band
category: music
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 10 ] - Martin Barre: 50 Years of Jethro Tull
category: music
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 11 ] - LeAnn Rimes
category: music
Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 12 ] - Uli Jon Roth
category: music
Friday, May 03, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 13 ] - Delta Rae
category: music
Sunday, May 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 14 ] - Steve Earle & The Dukes
category: music
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 15 ] - Piff the Magic Dragon
category: misc
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 16 ] - BAT: The Music of MeatLoaf
category: music
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 17 ] - Martin Sexton
category: music
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 18 ] - Judy Collins
category: music
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 19 ] - Jake Shimabukuro
category: music
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.