New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Levoy Theatre
[ 1 ] - Disney's The Aristocats KIDS
category: kids
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 11:00am
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 2 ] - Scott Stapp of Creed
category: music
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 3 ] - Disney's High School Musical 2, Jr.
category: kids
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 4 ] - Disney's High School Musical 2, Jr.
category: kids
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 5 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Friday, August 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 6 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 7 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 8 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 9 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 10 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 11 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 12 ] - High Noon: A Tribute to Lynyrd Skynyrd & Southern Rock
category: music
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 13 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 10:00am
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 14 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 15 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Saturday, October 05, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 16 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Saturday, October 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 17 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Sunday, October 06, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 18 ] - Candice Guardino's Italian Bred
category: comedy
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 19 ] - The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra
category: music
Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 20 ] - Eaglemania
category: music
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 21 ] - Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash
category: music
Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 22 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Friday, November 08, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 23 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Saturday, November 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 24 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 25 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 26 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 27 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 28 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 29 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.