New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Levoy Theatre
[ 1 ] - James and the Giant Peach, Jr.
category: theatre
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 2 ] - James and the Giant Peach, Jr.
category: theatre
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 3 ] - James and the Giant Peach, Jr.
category: theatre
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 4 ] - James and the Giant Peach, Jr.
category: theatre
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 5 ] - The Music of Cream 50th Anniversary Tour
category: music
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 6 ] - Dena Blizzard in One Funny Mother
category: comedy
Saturday, April 06, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 7 ] - Dena Blizzard in One Funny Mother
category: comedy
Saturday, April 06, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 8 ] - Cirque Ziva performed by the Golden Dragon Acrobats
category: misc
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 10:30am
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 9 ] - Cirque Ziva performed by the Golden Dragon Acrobats
category: misc
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 12:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 10 ] - Cirque Ziva performed by the Golden Dragon Acrobats
category: misc
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 11 ] - Broken Arrow- A Tribute to Neil Young
category: music
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 12 ] - Iron Butterfly - Soul Experience Tour
category: music
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 13 ] - Martin Barre Celebrates 50 Years of Jethro Tull
category: music
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 14 ] - Rob Schneider
category: comedy
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 15 ] - Patty Smyth & Scandal
category: music
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 16 ] - Australias Thunder From Down Under
category: misc
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 17 ] - PRAC of Southern New Jersey Presents: Legends of Salsa
category: music
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 18 ] - Felix Cavalieres Rascals
category: music
Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 19 ] - Resurrection- A Journey Tribute
category: music
Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 20 ] - Driving Miss Daisy
category: theatre
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 21 ] - Driving Miss Daisy
category: theatre
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 22 ] - Driving Miss Daisy
category: theatre
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 23 ] - Driving Miss Daisy
category: theatre
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 24 ] - Stuart Little
category: kids
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 10:30am
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 25 ] - Stuart Little
category: kids
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 12:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 26 ] - The Ultimate Queen Celebration Starring Marc Martel
category: music
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 27 ] - The Ultimate Queen Celebration Starring Marc Martel
category: music
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 28 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Friday, August 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 29 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 30 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 31 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 32 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 33 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 34 ] - Mamma Mia!
category: theatre
Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 35 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 10:00am
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 36 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 37 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Saturday, October 05, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 38 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Saturday, October 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 39 ] - To Kill A Mockingbird
category: theatre
Sunday, October 06, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 40 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Friday, November 08, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 41 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Saturday, November 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 42 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 3:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 43 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 7:30pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ

[ 44 ] - Mary Poppins
category: theatre
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Levoy Theatre in Millville, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.