New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Red Bank
[ 1 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 2 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 3 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 4 ] - Boz Scaggs
category: music
Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 5 ] - The Brian Setzer Orchestra - 16th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour
category: music
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 6 ] - Joe Iconis and Jennifer Ashley Tepper in Conversation
category: theatre
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 7 ] - Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
category: music
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 8 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 9 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 10 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 11 ] - Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, The Musical
category: kids
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 12 ] - Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, The Musical
category: kids
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 13 ] - The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Musical
category: kids
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 14 ] - The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Musical
category: kids
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 15 ] - A Charlie Brown Christmas Live on Stage!
category: kids
Thursday, December 05, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 16 ] - A Charlie Brown Christmas Live on Stage!
category: kids
Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 17 ] - Holiday Doo Wop
category: music
Saturday, December 07, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 18 ] - Michael Bolton: Greatest Hits & Holiday Favorites
category: music
Monday, December 09, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 19 ] - Holiday Express Benefit Concert
category: music
Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 20 ] - Holiday Express Benefit Concert
category: music
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 21 ] - Darlene Love's Souled' Out Christmas
category: music
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 22 ] - Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
category: music
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 9:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 23 ] - Twelfth Night
category: theatre
Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 24 ] - Lula Washington Dance Theatre
category: dance
Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 25 ] - A Bronx Tale
category: theatre
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 26 ] - A Bronx Tale
category: theatre
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 27 ] - The Simon & Garfunkel Story
category: theatre
Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 28 ] - The Elvis Birthday Bash
category: music
Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 29 ] - Romeo and Juliet
category: dance
Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 30 ] - Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert
category: music
Friday, February 07, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 31 ] - RENT
category: theatre
Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 32 ] - RENT
category: theatre
Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 33 ] - Mummenschanz: you & me
category: theatre
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 34 ] - Branford Marsalis Quartet
category: music
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 35 ] - Finding Neverland
category: theatre
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 36 ] - Finding Neverland
category: theatre
Thursday, March 05, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 37 ] - FLIP Fabrique
category: misc
Sunday, March 08, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 38 ] - Yogapalooza with Bari Koral
category: kids
Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 11:30am
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 39 ] - RAIN A Tribute to the Beatles
category: music
Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 40 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Friday, April 03, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 41 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Saturday, April 04, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 42 ] - Pilobolus
category: dance
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.