New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Red Bank
[ 1 ] - The Very Hungry Caterpillar + Other Eric Carle Stories
category: kids
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 2 ] - The Very Hungry Caterpillar + Other Eric Carle Stories
category: kids
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 3 ] - Shrek The Musical, Jr
category: theatre
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 4 ] - The Simon & Garfunkel Story
category: music
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 5 ] - Swan Lake
category: dance
Friday, February 01, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 6 ] - An Evening with The Celebrity Housewives
category: misc
Friday, February 08, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 7 ] - Masters of Illusion
category: misc
Saturday, February 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 8 ] - Disney’s DCappella
category: music
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 9 ] - Black Violin
category: music
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 10 ] - Bobby Collins
category: community
Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 11 ] - Best of the Eagles
category: music
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 12 ] - Erth’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure
category: kids
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 13 ] - Erth’s Prehistoric Aquarium Adventure
category: kids
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 14 ] - Legally Blonde – The Musical
category: theatre
Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 15 ] - Legally Blonde – The Musical
category: theatre
Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 16 ] - The Sound of Music
category: theatre
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 17 ] - The Sound of Music
category: theatre
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 18 ] - The Sound of Music
category: theatre
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 19 ] - The Sound of Music
category: theatre
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 20 ] - Cheap Trick
category: music
Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 21 ] - The Monkees, ft. Mike Nesmith and Micky Dolenz
category: music
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 22 ] - Graham Nash
category: music
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 23 ] - Debussy Masterworks
category: music
Saturday, March 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 24 ] - Rodney Carrington
category: comedy
Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 25 ] - Bert Kreischer
category: comedy
Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 26 ] - Bert Kreischer
category: comedy
Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 27 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 28 ] - Portland Cello Project, performing Radiohead’s OK Computer + more
category: music
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 29 ] - The Choir of Man
category: theatre
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 30 ] - AMERICA
category: music
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 31 ] - Summer of Love IX
category: music
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 32 ] - Brian Regan
category: comedy
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 33 ] - Brian Regan
category: comedy
Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 34 ] - Tom Segura
category: comedy
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 35 ] - Dane Cook
category: comedy
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 36 ] - An Evening of Rock n Roll Volume I
category: music
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 37 ] - Peg + Cat Live!
category: kids
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 38 ] - Experience Hendrix
category: music
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 39 ] - Engelbert Humperdinck
category: music
Friday, April 05, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 40 ] - David Sedaris
category: comedy
Saturday, April 06, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 41 ] - 2CELLOS
category: music
Sunday, April 07, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 42 ] - Dream Theater
category: music
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 43 ] - Bob Saget
category: comedy
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 44 ] - Mary Poppins in Concert with NJSO
category: film
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 45 ] - Dave Davies of The Kinks
category: music
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 46 ] - Wild Kratts Live 2.0 – Activate Creature Power!
category: kids
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 47 ] - Wild Kratts Live 2.0 – Activate Creature Power!
category: kids
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 48 ] - In the Mood
category: theatre
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 49 ] - Derek Hough: Live!
category: dance
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 50 ] - Xian Conducts Mozart
category: music
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 51 ] - Foreigner: The Hits on Tour
category: music
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 52 ] - Get the Led Out
category: music
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 53 ] - ABBA the Concert
category: music
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 54 ] - BobFest: The Bob Dylan Birthday Celebration
category: music
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 55 ] - An Intimate Evening with Kristin Chenoweth
category: music
Thursday, June 06, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.