New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Red Bank
[ 1 ] - The Waterboys
category: music
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 2 ] - A Night with Janis Joplin
category: music
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 3 ] - Peppa Pig Live!
category: kids
Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 4 ] - TUSK
category: music
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 5 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It
category: theatre
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 6 ] - Cyrano
category: theatre
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 7 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It
category: theatre
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 8 ] - Yesterday (2019)
category: film
Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 9 ] - Book Club:The Comical History of the States and Empires of the Worlds of the Moon and Sun
category: theatre
Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 10 ] - Book Club: The Comical History of the States and Empires of the Worlds of the Moon and Sun
category: literature
Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 11 ] - George Thorogood and The Destroyers
category: music
Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 12 ] - Pink Martini with special guest Meow Meow
category: music
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 13 ] - Brian Wilson presents Pet Sounds
category: film
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 14 ] - Steven Wright
category: comedy
Thursday, October 03, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 15 ] - Chris Botti
category: music
Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 16 ] - YAS QUEEN! with Remember Jones
category: music
Saturday, October 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 17 ] - Girls Night The Musical
category: theatre
Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 18 ] - Xanadu the Musical
category: theatre
Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 19 ] - Joy Bauer: Yummy Yoga
category: misc
Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 20 ] - Renaissance: Ashes are Burning
category: music
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 21 ] - It Was Fifty Years Ago Today Tour 2019
category: music
Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 22 ] - Wayne Brady
category: music
Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 23 ] - TOTO
category: music
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 24 ] - The Office! A Musical Parody
category: theatre
Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 25 ] - Artrageous
category: music
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 26 ] - A Tuba to Cuba: The Preservation Hall Jazz Band
category: music
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 27 ] - Little Feat 50th Anniversary Tour
category: music
Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 28 ] - Astral Weeks & Beyond: Celebrating Van Morrison
category: music
Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 29 ] - Dead On Live 65-95, All the Years Combine
category: music
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 30 ] - The Capitol Steps
category: comedy
Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 31 ] - Kreeps with Kids Comedy Tour
category: music
Friday, November 01, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 32 ] - Disney Junior Holiday Party!
category: kids
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 33 ] - Marshall Tucker Band with special guests The Outlaws
category: music
Thursday, November 07, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 34 ] - Love in Hate Nation
category: theatre
Saturday, November 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 35 ] - Buddy Guy Makeup Performance
category: music
Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 36 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 37 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 38 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 39 ] - Boz Scaggs
category: music
Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 40 ] - The Brian Setzer Orchestra - 16th Annual Christmas Rocks! Tour
category: music
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 41 ] - Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
category: music
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 42 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 43 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 44 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 45 ] - Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, The Musical
category: kids
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 46 ] - Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, The Musical
category: kids
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 47 ] - The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Musical
category: kids
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 48 ] - The Elf on the Shelf: A Christmas Musical
category: kids
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 49 ] - A Charlie Brown Christmas Live on Stage!
category: kids
Thursday, December 05, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 50 ] - A Charlie Brown Christmas Live on Stage!
category: kids
Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 51 ] - Holiday Doo Wop
category: music
Saturday, December 07, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 52 ] - Michael Bolton: Greatest Hits & Holiday Favorites
category: music
Monday, December 09, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 53 ] - Holiday Express Benefit Concert
category: music
Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 54 ] - Holiday Express Benefit Concert
category: music
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 55 ] - Darlene Love's Souled' Out Christmas
category: music
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 56 ] - Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
category: music
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 9:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 57 ] - Twelfth Night
category: theatre
Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 58 ] - Lula Washington Dance Theatre
category: dance
Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 59 ] - A Bronx Tale
category: theatre
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 60 ] - A Bronx Tale
category: theatre
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 61 ] - The Simon & Garfunkel Story
category: theatre
Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 62 ] - The Elvis Birthday Bash
category: music
Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 63 ] - Romeo and Juliet
category: dance
Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 64 ] - Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert
category: music
Friday, February 07, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 65 ] - RENT
category: theatre
Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 66 ] - RENT
category: theatre
Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 67 ] - Mummenschanz: you & me
category: theatre
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 68 ] - Branford Marsalis Quartet
category: music
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 69 ] - Finding Neverland
category: theatre
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 70 ] - Finding Neverland
category: theatre
Thursday, March 05, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 71 ] - FLIP Fabrique
category: misc
Sunday, March 08, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 72 ] - Yogapalooza with Bari Koral
category: kids
Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 11:30am
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 73 ] - RAIN A Tribute to the Beatles
category: music
Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 74 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Friday, April 03, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 75 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Saturday, April 04, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 76 ] - Pilobolus
category: dance
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.