New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Red Bank
[ 1 ] - 2019 Monmouth Film Festival
category: film
Thursday, August 08, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 2 ] - THE SOUNDS OF SINATRA WITH MICHAEL MARTOCCI
category: music
Thursday, August 08, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 3 ] - 2019 Monmouth Film Festival
category: film
Friday, August 09, 2019 @ 10:00am
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 4 ] - A CELEBRITY TALK WITH SINBAD
category: comedy
Friday, August 09, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 5 ] - 2019 Monmouth Film Festival
category: film
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 10:00am
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 6 ] - 2019 Monmouth Film Festival
category: film
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Two River Theater in Red Bank, NJ

[ 7 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It
category: theatre
Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 8 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It
category: theatre
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 9 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It
category: theatre
Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 10 ] - The Waterboys
category: music
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 11 ] - A Night with Janis Joplin
category: music
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 12 ] - TUSK
category: music
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 13 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It
category: theatre
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 14 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Nice Work If You Can Get It
category: theatre
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 15 ] - George Thorogood and The Destroyers
category: music
Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 16 ] - Pink Martini with special guest Meow Meow
category: music
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 17 ] - Steven Wright
category: comedy
Thursday, October 03, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 18 ] - Chris Botti
category: music
Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 19 ] - YAS QUEEN! with Remember Jones
category: music
Saturday, October 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 20 ] - Wayne Brady
category: music
Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 21 ] - TOTO
category: music
Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 22 ] - The Office! A Musical Parody
category: theatre
Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 23 ] - Dead On Live 65-95, All the Years Combine
category: music
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 24 ] - The Capitol Steps
category: comedy
Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 25 ] - Marshall Tucker Band with special guests The Outlaws
category: music
Thursday, November 07, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 26 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 27 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 28 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 29 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 30 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 31 ] - Phoenix Productions Presents: Mamma Mia
category: theatre
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 32 ] - Michael Bolton: Greatest Hits & Holiday Favorites
category: music
Monday, December 09, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 33 ] - The Simon & Garfunkel Story
category: theatre
Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 34 ] - Star Wars: Return of the Jedi in Concert
category: music
Friday, February 07, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 35 ] - Mummenschanz: you & me
category: theatre
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 36 ] - FLIP Fabrique
category: misc
Sunday, March 08, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 37 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Friday, April 03, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 38 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Saturday, April 04, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 39 ] - Pilobolus
category: dance
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.