New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Morristown
[ 1 ] - Josh Gates Live!
category: misc
Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 2 ] - TUSK & EAGLEMANIA
category: music
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 3 ] - Joan and Joni - A Musical Tribute to Joan Baez and Joni Mitchell
category: music
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Morristown Unitarian Fellowship in Morristown, NJ

[ 4 ] - THE MAGIC OF ADAM TRENT
category: misc
Saturday, January 26, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 5 ] - New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Daniil Trifonov & Xian Zhang 2019 Winter Festival: Music Speaks
category: music
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 6 ] - THE HAVANA CUBA ALL-STARS
category: music
Friday, February 01, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 7 ] - Folk Project Valentines Day Extravaganza
category: music
Friday, February 01, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Morristown Unitarian Fellowship in Morristown, NJ

[ 8 ] - LEGENDS IN CONCERT
category: music
Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 9 ] - LEGENDS IN CONCERT
category: music
Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 10 ] - JOHNNY PEERS AND THE MUTTVILLE COMIX
category: misc
Sunday, February 03, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 11 ] - JOHNNY PEERS AND THE MUTTVILLE COMIX
category: misc
Sunday, February 03, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 12 ] - Herb Gardner’s Ground Hog Jam
category: music
Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 13 ] - ASK THE MATCHMAKER: PATTI STANGER LIVE!
category: misc
Thursday, February 07, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 14 ] - RODGERS + HAMMERSTEIN’S CINDERELLA
category: dance
Friday, February 08, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 15 ] - Open Stage at the Minstrel
category: music
Friday, February 08, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Morristown Unitarian Fellowship in Morristown, NJ

[ 16 ] - RODGERS + HAMMERSTEIN’S CINDERELLA
category: dance
Saturday, February 09, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 17 ] - RODGERS + HAMMERSTEIN’S CINDERELLA
category: dance
Saturday, February 09, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 18 ] - THE DREW FORUM PRESENTS JOHN O. BRENNAN
category: lecture
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 19 ] - LOVE LETTERS
category: theatre
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 20 ] - Disneys DCappella
category: music
Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 21 ] - Quentin Callewaert at the Minstrel
category: music
Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Morristown Unitarian Fellowship in Morristown, NJ

[ 22 ] - SHANGHAI OPERA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
category: music
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 23 ] - THE REDUCED SHAKESPEARE COMPANY PRESENTS THE COMPLETE WORKS OF WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE (ABRIDGED) [REVISED]
category: theatre
Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 24 ] - Todd Dennison at the Minstrel
category: music
Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Morristown Unitarian Fellowship in Morristown, NJ

[ 25 ] - JACKIE EVANCHO: AN EVENING WITH THE NEW AMERICAN SONGBOOK
category: music
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 26 ] - Julius Caesar
category: theatre
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 27 ] - RAIN – A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES
category: music
Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 28 ] - STEVE MARTIN AND MARTIN SHORT: NOW YOU SEE THEM, SOON YOU WONT
category: comedy
Friday, March 01, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 29 ] - CURRENTS BY MAYUMANA
category: misc
Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 30 ] - BRADY RYMER AND THE LITTLE BAND THAT COULD
category: kids
Sunday, March 03, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 31 ] - BRADY RYMER AND THE LITTLE BAND THAT COULD
category: kids
Sunday, March 03, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 32 ] - SCHAROUN ENSEMBLE BERLIN
category: music
Thursday, March 07, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 33 ] - STEEL MAGNOLIAS
category: theatre
Friday, March 08, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 34 ] - THE NATIONAL DANCE COMPANY OF IRELAND
category: dance
Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 35 ] - THE NATIONAL DANCE COMPANY OF IRELAND
category: dance
Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 36 ] - Bix Beiderbecke’s Birthday Bash
category: music
Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 37 ] - IAN ANDERSON PRESENTS JETHRO TULL: 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
category: music
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 38 ] - KODO
category: music
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 39 ] - JOHNNY MATHIS: THE VOICE OF ROMANCE TOUR 2019
category: music
Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 40 ] - SONGS OF IRELAND – A CELTIC CELEBRATION
category: music
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 41 ] - NEEDTOBREATHE: ACOUSTIC LIVE TOUR
category: music
Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 42 ] - CAT & NAT: #MOMTRUTHS LIVE
category: comedy
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 43 ] - New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Zhang Conducts Brahms 4
category: music
Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 44 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT MARCH
category: comedy
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 45 ] - SOUTHSIDE JOHNNY AND THE ASBURY JUKES
category: music
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 46 ] - Macbeth
category: theatre
Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 47 ] - VICKI LAWRENCE & MAMA: A TWO-WOMAN SHOW
category: comedy
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 48 ] - RUSSIAN NATIONAL BALLET THEATRE: GISELLE
category: dance
Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 49 ] - Chris Botti
category: music
Saturday, April 06, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 50 ] - PEG + CAT LIVE!
category: kids
Sunday, April 07, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 51 ] - PEG + CAT LIVE!
category: kids
Sunday, April 07, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 52 ] - Rio Clemente and Friends
category: music
Monday, April 08, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 53 ] - REO Speedwagon
category: music
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 54 ] - THE WORLD OF MUSICALS
category: theatre
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 55 ] - DRAGONS LOVE TACOS AND OTHER STORIES
category: kids
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 56 ] - MICHAEL FEINSTEIN WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST STORM LARGE
category: music
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 57 ] - THE ROMEROS
category: music
Friday, April 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 58 ] - THE HIT MEN – LEGENDARY ROCK SUPERGROUP
category: music
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 59 ] - DEREK HOUGH: LIVE!
category: dance
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 60 ] - PILOBOLUS
category: dance
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 61 ] - THE SOUND OF MUSIC
category: theatre
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 62 ] - THE SOUND OF MUSIC
category: theatre
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 63 ] - THE SOUND OF MUSIC
category: theatre
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 64 ] - New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Conducts Mozart
category: music
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 65 ] - A CONVERSATION WITH LINDA RONSTADT
category: lecture
Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 66 ] - My Son, the Waiter, A Jewish Tragedy
category: theatre
Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 67 ] - My Son, the Waiter, A Jewish Tragedy
category: theatre
Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 68 ] - NEW YORK GILBERT & SULLIVAN PLAYERS: THE MIKADO
category: theatre
Friday, May 03, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 69 ] - My Son, the Waiter, A Jewish Tragedy
category: theatre
Friday, May 03, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 70 ] - NEW JERSEY BALLET: BALLET WITH A LATIN BEAT
category: dance
Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 71 ] - My Son, the Waiter, A Jewish Tragedy
category: theatre
Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 72 ] - My Son, the Waiter, A Jewish Tragedy
category: theatre
Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 73 ] - NEW JERSEY BALLET’S SLEEPING BEAUTY
category: dance
Sunday, May 05, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 74 ] - NEW JERSEY BALLET’S SLEEPING BEAUTY
category: dance
Sunday, May 05, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 75 ] - My Son, the Waiter, A Jewish Tragedy
category: theatre
Sunday, May 05, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 76 ] - CHARLOTTE’S WEB
category: kids
Monday, May 06, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 77 ] - Stephanie Trick and Paolo Alderighi
category: music
Monday, May 06, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 78 ] - Foreigner: The Hits on Tour
category: music
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 79 ] - THE GONG SHOW OFF BROADWAY
category: misc
Thursday, May 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 80 ] - BERNADETTE PETERS
category: music
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 81 ] - BLACK VIOLIN
category: music
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 82 ] - BATTLE OF THE BIG BANDS: THE GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA VS. THE CAB CALLOWAY ORCHESTRA
category: music
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 83 ] - THE ILLUSIONISTS(TM): LIVE FROM BROADWAY(TM)
category: misc
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 84 ] - THE ILLUSIONISTS(TM): LIVE FROM BROADWAY(TM)
category: misc
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 85 ] - Neville Dickie and the Midiri Brothers
category: music
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Bickford Theatre at the Morris Museum in Morristown, NJ

[ 86 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT JUNE 2019
category: comedy
Friday, June 07, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.