New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Montclair
[ 1 ] - SNOOP DOGG – I WANNA THANK ME TOUR
category: music
Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 2 ] - SPIN DOCTORS
category: music
Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 3 ] - ELVIS: SEEN/UNSEEN LIVE ON SCREEN
category: music
Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 4 ] - CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE – THE WHO – WHO’S NEXT
category: music
Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 5 ] - For the Love of Charlie Brown!
category: theatre
Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Montclair Art Museum in Montclair, NJ

[ 6 ] - For the Love of Charlie Brown!
category: theatre
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Montclair Art Museum in Montclair, NJ

[ 7 ] - For the Love of Charlie Brown!
category: theatre
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Montclair Art Museum in Montclair, NJ

[ 8 ] - For the Love of Charlie Brown!
category: theatre
Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Montclair Art Museum in Montclair, NJ

[ 9 ] - THE FAB FAUX TRIPLE PLAY: A HARD DAY’S NIGHT, REVOLVER & ABBEY ROAD IN THEIR ENTIRETIES
category: music
Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 10 ] - CHIPPENDALES 2020 GET NAUGHTY TOUR
category: music
Friday, March 06, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 11 ] - MYSTERY SCIENCE THEATER 3000
category: music
Saturday, March 07, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 12 ] - GUSTER: AN EVENING OF ACOUSTIC MUSIC & IMPROV
category: music
Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 13 ] - WILD CHILD – TRIBUTE TO THE DOORS
category: music
Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 14 ] - THE MUSICAL BOX A GENESIS EXTRAVAGANZA VOL. 2
category: music
Saturday, April 04, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 15 ] - COLIN JOST
category: comedy
Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 16 ] - THE MUSIC OF CREAM – DISRAELI GEARS TOUR
category: music
Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 17 ] - WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY?
category: comedy
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 18 ] - WHITNEY CUMMINGS: HOW DARE YOU
category: comedy
Saturday, May 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2020 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.