New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Camden
[ 1 ] - Slayer
category: music
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 2 ] - Luke Bryan
category: music
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 3 ] - Radio 104.5 Birthday Show feat. The Lumineers, Death Cab For Cutie
category: music
Sunday, June 02, 2019 @ 1:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 4 ] - Coheed And Cambria & Mastodon
category: music
Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 6:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 5 ] - Dave Matthews Band
category: music
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 6 ] - Dave Matthews Band
category: music
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 7 ] - Slightly Stoopid
category: music
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 8 ] - Dead & Company
category: music
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 9 ] - 92.5 XTU Anniversary Show: Chris Young
category: music
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 4:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 10 ] - Phish
category: music
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 11 ] - Phish
category: music
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 7:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 12 ] - Phish
category: music
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 7:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 13 ] - Florida Georgia Line
category: music
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 14 ] - Third Eye Blind / Jimmy Eat World
category: music
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 15 ] - KIDZ BOP World Tour 2019
category: music
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 16 ] - Jason Aldean
category: music
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 17 ] - Hozier
category: music
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 18 ] - The XPoNential Music Festival presented by Subaru Celebrates over 25 Years of Music Discovery
category: music
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Wiggins Park & BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 19 ] - Elvis Costello & The Imposters And Blondie
category: music
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 7:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 20 ] - The XPoNential Music Festival presented by Subaru Celebrates over 25 Years of Music Discovery
category: music
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 11:30am
Wiggins Park & BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 21 ] - Hootie & The Blowfish
category: music
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 22 ] - Thomas Rhett
category: music
Thursday, August 01, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 23 ] - Heart
category: music
Friday, August 02, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 24 ] - KoRn & Alice In Chains
category: music
Saturday, August 03, 2019 @ 6:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 25 ] - The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
category: music
Thursday, August 08, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 26 ] - Breaking Benjamin
category: music
Friday, August 09, 2019 @ 5:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 27 ] - Train/Goo Goo Dolls
category: music
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 28 ] - WMGK & WMMR Presents Alice Cooper & Halestorm
category: music
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 29 ] - Dierks Bentley
category: music
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 30 ] - Beck and Cage the Elephant
category: music
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 31 ] - Santana and The Doobie Brothers
category: music
Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 32 ] - Lynyrd Skynyrd
category: music
Friday, August 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ

[ 33 ] - Knotfest Roadshow featuring: Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira, Behemoth
category: music
Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 5:30pm
BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.