New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: Atlantic City
[ 1 ] - GREG HAHN
category: comedy
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Howie Mandels Comedy Club at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 2 ] - ROSANNE BARR & ANDREW DICE CLAY
category: comedy
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 3 ] - MORRIS DAY & THE TIME
category: music
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 4 ] - Shinedowwn
category: music
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 5 ] - MISS'D AMERICA PAGEANT
category: misc
Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 6 ] - DISCO LIVE
category: music
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 7 ] - Journey
category: music
Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 8 ] - Journey
category: music
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 9 ] - DISCO LIVE
category: music
Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 10 ] - Foreigner
category: music
Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 11 ] - THE RETURN OF KENNY VANCE
category: music
Saturday, October 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 12 ] - DISCO LIVE
category: music
Sunday, October 06, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 13 ] - YAS QUEEN
category: music
Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 14 ] - DISCO LIVE
category: music
Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 15 ] - THE ISLEY BROTHERS & POINTER SISTERS
category: music
Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 16 ] - DISCO LIVE
category: music
Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 17 ] - DISCO LIVE
category: music
Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 18 ] - BAD COMPANY
category: music
Saturday, November 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 19 ] - WHOOPI GOLDBERG
category: comedy
Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 20 ] - IL DIVO
category: music
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hard Rock Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.