New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: film
[ 1 ] - Crybaby Matinee: The Red Balloon & White Mane
category: film
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 11:00am
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 2 ] - Family Matinee: The Red Balloon & The White Mane
category: film
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 3 ] - AATMA Performing Arts: LEGENDS, The 10-Year Anniversary Showcase
category: film
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 4 ] - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Movies Under the Stars
category: film
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Atlantic Street Park in Hackensack, NJ

[ 5 ] - Classic Film Series on 35mm: NATIONAL LAMPOON'S VACATION
category: film
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 6 ] - Celebrate the 4th of July at the Brook Arts Center
category: film
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 7 ] - Celebrate the 4th of July at the Brook Arts Center
category: film
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 8 ] - Yankee Doddle Dandy
category: film
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 9 ] - Captain America, The First Avenger
category: film
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 @ 7:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 10 ] - Finding Nemo
category: film
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 @ 7:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 11 ] - Finding Nemo
category: film
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 @ 10:30am
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 12 ] - From Stage to Screen: Taming of the Shrew
category: film
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 13 ] - The Rocky Horror Picture Show,
category: film
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 11:30pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 14 ] - The Rocky Horror Picture Show,
category: film
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 11:30pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 15 ] - Ernest & Celestine
category: film
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 10:30am
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 16 ] - Ernest & Celestine
category: film
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 7:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 17 ] - Wayback Wednesday: Psycho Beach Party
category: film
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 18 ] - Classic Film Series on 35mm: Forrest Gump
category: film
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 19 ] - From Stage to Screen: Romeo and Juliet
category: film
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 20 ] - Incredibles 2 Movies Under the Stars
category: film
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Atlantic Street Park in Hackensack, NJ

[ 21 ] - Mary Poppins Returns
category: film
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 10:30am
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 22 ] - Mary Poppins Returns
category: film
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 23 ] - Worlds of Ursula Ke LeGuin
category: film
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 24 ] - Classic Film Series on 35mm: STAND BY ME
category: film
Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 25 ] - Kusama: Infinity
category: film
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 26 ] - Avengers: Infinity War Movies Under the Stars
category: film
Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Atlantic Street Park in Hackensack, NJ

[ 27 ] - Classic Film Series on 35mm: THE GOONIES
category: film
Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 28 ] - Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Great Cheesy Movie Circus Tour "No Retreat No Surrender"
category: film
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 3:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ













New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.