New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: film
[ 1 ] - Polar Express Pajama Party
category: film
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 2 ] - White Christmas with Sing Along
category: film
Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 3 ] - The Art of Living Well: Autonomy
category: film
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 4 ] - Spaghetti Western Wednesday: Santa Fe Trail
category: film
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 5 ] - Films That Made Music: Who Let the Dogs Out
category: film
Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 6 ] - Holiday Film Fest: Scrooged
category: film
Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 7 ] - Holiday Film Fest: Scrooged
category: film
Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 8 ] - A Multicultural Holiday Extravaganza
category: film
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 9 ] - Holiday Film Fest: How the Grinch Stole Christmas
category: film
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 10 ] - Holiday Film Fest: Love Actually
category: film
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 11 ] - Holiday Film Fest: National Lampoon
category: film
Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 12 ] - Holiday Film Fest: Scrooged
category: film
Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 13 ] - Holiday Film Fest: The Nutcracker
category: film
Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 14 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 15 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 16 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 17 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 18 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Friday, February 07, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 19 ] - 2-Day Animation & VFX Conference - Feb. 7 & 8, 2020
category: film
Saturday, February 08, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Berrie Center for the Arts, Ramapo College in Mahwah, NJ

[ 20 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Saturday, February 08, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 21 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 22 ] - New Jersey Film Festival Spring 2020 Screening
category: film
Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.