New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: film
[ 1 ] - "Getting Over" screening
category: film
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Art Tank in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 2 ] - "Getting Over" screening
category: film
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Art Tank in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 3 ] - Alfred Hitchcocks The Birds
category: film
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 9:00am
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 4 ] - Inquiring Nuns
category: film
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 5 ] - The Second Annual North Jersey Human Rights Film Festival
category: film
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Unitarian Society of Ridgewood in Ridgewood, NJ

[ 6 ] - WOODSTOCK: 3-days of Peace & Music- 5o Years Later!
category: film
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 7 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Saturday, June 01, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 8 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Sunday, June 02, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 9 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Sunday, June 02, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 10 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Friday, June 07, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 11 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 12 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 13 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 14 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Sunday, June 09, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 15 ] - New Jersey International Film Festival
category: film
Sunday, June 09, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Voorhees Hall #105 in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 16 ] - American Graffiti - Where were you in '62?
category: film
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 17 ] - Wayback Wednesday: Lawrence of Arabia
category: film
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 18 ] - Crybaby Matinee: The Red Balloon & White Mane
category: film
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 11:00am
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 19 ] - Family Matinee: The Red Balloon & The White Mane
category: film
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 20 ] - Celebrate the 4th of July at the Brook Arts Center
category: film
Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Brook Arts Center in Bound Brook, NJ

[ 21 ] - Captain America, The First Avenger
category: film
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 @ 7:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.