New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: comedy
[ 1 ] - Dale K:Hypnotist
category: comedy
Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Avenel Performing Arts Center in Avenel, NJ

[ 2 ] - Dale K:Hypnotist
category: comedy
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 2:00pm
The Avenel Performing Arts Center in Avenel, NJ

[ 3 ] - Dale K:Hypnotist
category: comedy
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Avenel Performing Arts Center in Avenel, NJ

[ 4 ] - KREEPS WITH KIDS COMEDY TOUR
category: comedy
Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 5 ] - THE JIM BREUER RESIDENCY
category: comedy
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 6 ] - Thanksgiving Comedy Fest
category: comedy
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Prudential Hall @ New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC) in Newark, NJ

[ 7 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT NOVEMBER
category: comedy
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 8 ] - DAVID SEDARIS
category: comedy
Thursday, December 05, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 9 ] - Stand Up For Something: Autism Speaks
category: comedy
Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 10 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Saturday, December 07, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 11 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Sunday, December 08, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 12 ] - The Art of Living Well: Pecha Kucha Night: Christmas in Hopewell
category: comedy
Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Hopewell Theater in Hopewell, NJ

[ 13 ] - LEWIS BLACK: THE JOKE'S ON US TOUR
category: comedy
Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 14 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 15 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 16 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 17 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 18 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 19 ] - Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical
category: comedy
Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 20 ] - JIM BREUER
category: comedy
Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 21 ] - JIM BREUER
category: comedy
Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 22 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT JANUARY 2020
category: comedy
Friday, January 03, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 23 ] - THE CAPITOL STEPS: THE LYIN' KINGS
category: comedy
Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 24 ] - CAPITOL STEPS
category: comedy
Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 25 ] - TERRY FATOR: THE VOICE OF ENTERTAINMENT
category: comedy
Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 26 ] - Tammy Pescatelli
category: comedy
Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 8:00pm
South Orange Performing Arts Center (SOPAC) in South Orange, NJ

[ 27 ] - PATTON OSWALT
category: comedy
Friday, February 07, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 28 ] - Jay Leno
category: comedy
Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 8:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 29 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Friday, April 03, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 30 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Saturday, April 04, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 31 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT APRIL 2020
category: comedy
Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 32 ] - COLIN MOCHRIE AND BRAD SHERWOOD: SCARED SCRIPTLESS
category: comedy
Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 33 ] - Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless
category: comedy
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 34 ] - WHOSE LIVE ANYWAY?
category: comedy
Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ

[ 35 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Victoria Theater @ New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC) in Newark, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2019 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.