New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Search Results for: comedy
[ 1 ] - WHOOPI GOLDBERG
category: comedy
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 2 ] - Whoopi Goldberg
category: comedy
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 3 ] - Ladies Let Loose Stand-Up Comedy
category: comedy
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Pax Amicus Castle Theatre in Budd Lake, NJ

[ 4 ] - Todd Barry at SOPAC
category: comedy
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 8:00pm
South Orange Performing Arts Center (SOPAC) in South Orange, NJ

[ 5 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT NOVEMBER
category: comedy
Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 6 ] - Big Apple Comedy Club
category: comedy
Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 7 ] - CRAIG FERGUSON: “HOBO FABULOUS TOUR”
category: comedy
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 8 ] - Jerry Seinfeld
category: comedy
Friday, December 07, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Prudential Hall @ New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC) in Newark, NJ

[ 9 ] - Jerry Seinfeld
category: comedy
Friday, December 07, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Prudential Hall @ New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC) in Newark, NJ

[ 10 ] - Louie Anderson
category: comedy
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Mainstage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 11 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT JANUARY
category: comedy
Friday, January 04, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 12 ] - THE CAPITOL STEPS
category: comedy
Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 13 ] - Jim Gaffigan
category: comedy
Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 14 ] - Jim Gaffigan
category: comedy
Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 15 ] - THE GONG SHOW OFF BROADWAY
category: comedy
Saturday, January 12, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 16 ] - THE CAPITOL STEPS
category: comedy
Saturday, January 19, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 17 ] - Janeane Garofalo
category: comedy
Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
South Orange Performing Arts Center (SOPAC) in South Orange, NJ

[ 18 ] - Roxbury Theater Comedy Night
category: comedy
Saturday, March 09, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Investors Bank Theater @ RoxPAC in Succasunna, NJ

[ 19 ] - Rodney Carrington
category: comedy
Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 20 ] - Brad Williams
category: comedy
Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 8:00pm
The Newton Theatre in Newton, NJ

[ 21 ] - Vic DiBitetto
category: comedy
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 22 ] - Brian Regan
category: comedy
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 23 ] - Brian Regan
category: comedy
Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 24 ] - Tom Segura
category: comedy
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Count Basie Center For The Arts in Red Bank, NJ

[ 25 ] - MANHATTAN COMEDY NIGHT MARCH
category: comedy
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 26 ] - VICKI LAWRENCE & MAMA: A TWO-WOMAN SHOW
category: comedy
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ









New Jersey Stage © 2018 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.