New Jersey Stage
New Jersey Stage on social media


Have you heard our new online radio station? Click here for Jersey rock and roll!


Search Results for: comedy
[ 1 ] - Jim Breuer
Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ

[ 2 ] - Jim Breuer
Friday, February 24, 2017 @ 10:00pm
Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ

[ 3 ] - Lewis Black The Rant, White, and Blue Tour
Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 8:00pm
State Theatre New Jersey in New Brunswick, NJ

[ 4 ] - Piff the Magic Dragon
Friday, March 03, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center (MPAC) in Morristown, NJ

[ 5 ] - Tracy Morgan
Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 9:00pm
Harrahs Resort Atlantic City in Atlantic City, NJ

[ 6 ] - Vic DiBitetto
Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center (bergenPAC) in Englewood, NJ

[ 7 ] - COMEDY WORKSHOP with Richard Kline
Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Hamilton Stage @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 8 ] - Bobby Collins
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ

[ 9 ] - CRACKING UP IN RAHWAY
Sunday, March 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Mainstage Cafe @ Union County Performing Arts Center (UCPAC) in Rahway, NJ

[ 10 ] - Puddles Pity Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 7:30pm
House of Independents in Asbury Park, NJ

[ 11 ] - Graeme of Thrones
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Shea Center Auditorium at William Paterson University (WP Presents) in Wayne, NJ

[ 12 ] - Bob Saget
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ

[ 13 ] - Trevor Noah
Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Prudential Hall @ New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC) in Newark, NJ

[ 14 ] - Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
Friday, April 07, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Mayo Performing Arts Center in Morristown, NJ

[ 15 ] - Johnny Peers and the Muttville Comix Comedy Dog Show
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Shea Center Auditorium at William Paterson University (WP Presents) in Wayne, NJ








New Jersey Stage © 2017 by Wine Time Media, LLC | PO Box 140, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 (732) 280-7625 | info@newjerseystage.com

Images used on this site have been sent to us from publicists, artists, and PR firms.
If there is a problem with the rights to any image, please contact us and we will look into the matter.